My Life Is Average

I grew up in a college town, and one Halloween our doorbell rang and we opened the door expecting to see trickortreaters but what was in front of our open door was another door!
Like, a full-on wooden door, that had a sign that said "Please knock."
So we did, and the door swung open to reveal a bunch of college dudes dressed as really old grandmothers, curlers in their hair, etc, who proceeded to coo over our costumes and tell us we were
"such cute trick or treaters!"
One even pinched my cheek. Then THEY gave US candy, closed their door, picked it up and walked to the next house. MLIA



Today
, my little brother had a wrestling match. I was sitting up in the stands. I yelled down to him "if you don't win this match, you know what will happen!" Then he screamed back up to me "NO not the closet! Anything but the closet!" and ran on to the mat. We didn't plan this. The look on the woman's face sitting next to me was priceless. MLIA



Today
I won a million dollars, but I closed out of the pop-up anyway. MLIA


Four years ago,
when i was 18, i noticed that at night my front window is very reflective so i was pretending to dive in slow motion and shoot, dual pistol style.

Suddenly a really hot girl walked past and i was startled and fell over.
Embarrassed i waited for a bit and then stood up.

As i stoop up i saw her slowly shooting an imaginary rifle from behind a car.
We then proceeded to do this for 10 minutes until she did an extremely dramatic death.
She wasn't getting up so i went outside to meet her.
Once i got to where she was, there was nothing but a piece of paper with a mobile number on it.
Today, we are getting married. MLIA



Today
a guy came in my band class asking people to sign a petition for a zombie survival plan at my school. Everyone signed it. Even my teacher. MLIA



Today,
I realized the word bed actually looks like a bed. MLIA



A fortnight ago I finally solved my rubiks cube. I waited two weeks to post this so that I could use the word fortnight. MLIA.



Today, I had to choose between a strawberry flavored Dum Dum and a mystery flavored Dum Dum. I decided to be adventurous and choose the mystery flavor; it was strawberry flavored. MLIA



Last night, I was really hot in bed, so I took one leg out of the covers. Then I got scared because it was too dark and my leg felt unprotected from somthing hiding under my bed. So I put it back under the blankets. MLIA



Today
I installed a program and it asked if I had read and agreed to the terms and conditions. I hadn't, but I clicked 'yes' anyway. The program didn't know I lied, and began to install. MLIA.


quouted from
http://mylifeisaverage.com/


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0